Onescreener FAQ

Deleting your Onescreener Account and Page

September 15, 2022
Share this:

In the unfortunate case that you no longer want to use Onescreener, or if you simply want to delete an account before starting a new one, follow these steps.

NOTE: Be certain that you wish to have the account and page removed from our system before deleting it. It will not be retrievable afterwards.

‍

Click on your profile image, hit Settings then Billing, and click the Close Account button.

‍